Tired

Today is Father’s Day and my third full day of Juicing. I didn’t get a good night’s rest.  I went to bed too late and them Little Miss woke up a couple times during the night and then woke up super early. I woke up tired and grumpy.  The juices that I have been drinking are getting old.  Old as in,  I’m tired of the same juices.  I went onto Joe’s website and got some new recipes for tomorrow and the upcoming days.  I was bummed that I was not able to take my husband to dinner.  I ran out of some ingredients yet again. Off to Sprouts again.  I am ending the day being hungry once again. I don’t think I can get any more liquid in me.  I’m sure I will be peeing all night. 

Another thing I’m tired of is whenever it’s a holiday like Mother’s Day or Father’s Day or someone dies,  everyone on Facebook makes that person sound like the best dad,  mom,  person ever, when you know for a fact that the person they are talking about is definitely not the person they make them out to be.  Everyone wants to make everyone else believe they have the best dad,  spouse,  mom,  etc.  When they really don’t.  Cause who is really going to say, ” Happy Father’s Day to my dad,  the worst dad ever. ”  or  “Happy Father’s Day to my husband who never helps me with the kids or plays with them. ”   The joys of Facebook.  Lol

Tagged: , , ,

